Board of Trustees

Board Members

  • John Bartelsmeyer, Board Chair
  • Liz Meyer
  • Robert Nelson-Vice Chair
  • Bernita Hill
  • Dana McKenney​
  • Jim Fewins
  • Juley McDaniel, Board Clerk

Board Agenda

Board Minutes


Guidelines for Public Comment at Board Meetings

Public Comment Request

Posting a Student Complaint to the Board of Trustees Process


The Fort Scott Community College Board of Trustees regularly meets every third Monday of the month in the Heritage Room (unless otherwise posted), located at the west end of the FSCC Dick Hedges Administration Building in Fort Scott, KS.

Upcoming Board of Trustees Meeting Dates:

  • January 28, 2018
  • February 25, 2018
  • March 25, 2018
  • April 15, 2018
  • May 20, 2018