** The FSCC Campus will be closed November 26th-28th for Thanksgiving Holiday. Campus will reopen on December 1st. Happy Thanksgiving!

President's Ambassadors Roster

Taylor Bailey
Emily Bedwell
Alex Bradbury
Wes Brantley
Bailey Conner
Cinnamon Feezell
Michael Flater
Drew George
Jacoby Hotsenpiller
Sarah Jones
Tabitha Kedigh
Cheyenne Lesmeister
Brittany Mumbrue
Naomi Parsons
Levi Rapp
Shelby Rush
Brysen Russell
Jacie Sweeney
Kelsey Thomas
Morgan Tourtillott
Jessica Wells
Lauren York-Keegan
Page Last Updated On 11/14/2011