** Enrollment for Spring Intersession and Summer 2015 is now open! Contact the Advising Office for assistance at 620-223-2700 ext. 3630.

Alumni & Friends Board Members 2013-2014

Name Position

LaShawn Miller

President, 2013-2015

Jill Warford

Vice President, 2013-2015

Harold Hicks


Bailey Lyons


Loretta Arnold

Janet Fancher

Alexandria Horttor

Kevin Lyon

Robert Nelson

Marcel Normand

Shirley Palmer

Patrick Pence


Page Last Updated On 2/27/2012